2022 Committee Members

2021-22 has started off strong with a committed group of leaders to guide the LaPorte County Horse and Pony Youth. Superintendents, Jo Leroy and Bob Snyder continue to offer their support as well as the LaPorte County 4-H Extension Office. Many thanks to the sacrifices that these individuals make for the good of our youth!

2022 Horse and Pony Committee Members

Jaime Cipares- Senior Leader

Josh Paschen- President

Libby Wilson- Vice President/treasurer

Jen Schweizer- Secretary

Dawn Nicholson- Treasurer

John Langford

Chris Smith

Tia Marsh

Jen Martin

Scott Mrozinski