The 4-H Horse and Pony Committee currently consists of 11 voting members. In addition to the voting members we also are fortunate to have the insight, knowledge, and support of Extension Office Leaders, including Kelsey Guadarrama, and our Superintendents, Jo Leroy and Bob Snyder.

  • Jaime Cipares-Senior Leader
  • Josh Paschen – President
  • Libby Wilson – Committee Vice President
  • Jen Schweizer – Secretary
  • Dawn Nicholson – Treasurer
  • Libby Wilson – Treasurer
  • John Langford
  • Chris Smith
  • Tia Marsh
  • Jen Martin
  • Scott Mrozinski